Jennifer Gilby Roberts

Women's Fiction/Chick Lit Author

Do You Use Barnes & Noble?

on May 22, 2014

I’m looking to increase my presence on Barnes & Noble, as my paperbacks are already available there and my ebooks may be in the future.  If you use it and have reviewed any of my books, I’d be really grateful if you would cross-post them there.

If you’ve read my books but haven’t reviewed them, I’d be really grateful if you would.  Reviews don’t need to be long or cleverly-written.  Just a rating and a sentence or two about something you liked (or didn’t like) is valuable.  Review my books on Amazon.

 

Leave a Reply

