Jennifer Gilby Roberts

Women's Fiction/Chick Lit Author

Free Sample of Early Daze

on March 21, 2014

Early-Daze-CoverI’ve settled on Early Daze for the title of my new novella (thanks to everyone who voted). It’s out with the proofreaders at the moment, but I hope to have it published on 1 April 2014.  I’ll be making it free for 2 or 3 days when it comes out, to try and get as many early reviews as possible.

Meanwhile, I’ve created a page with the first two chapters for you to read.  Hope you enjoy it.

To get emailed when I release this work, sign up for my mailing list.

2 responses to “Free Sample of Early Daze

  1. Mark Gardner says:

    Yay! I didn’t name this one. Oh, wait. Boo? How about: Yay! Your new story is coming out on April fools day. Hmmm… I’m just confused.

Leave a Reply

