Jennifer Gilby Roberts

Women's Fiction/Chick Lit Author

Heads Up On Price Change for After Wimbledon

on February 14, 2014

After Wimbledon has been out nearly three months now and has gained a good few reviews, so as of 1 March I’m putting it up to full price at $2.99/£1.99.

Now, I’m putting on Amazon to grab it now, but since you follow me I’m going to let you know that I have another free giveaway on Amazon scheduled for 24-26 February 2014.  So get it then instead.  😉

Happy Valentine’s Day everyone!

Leave a Reply

