Jennifer Gilby Roberts

Women's Fiction/Chick Lit Author

Give a Review for Christmas!

on December 19, 2013

The Dr Pepper Prophecies is currently at 94 reviews in the US and After Wimbledon has 3.  It would be the most fabulous Christmas present to get to 100 and 5, as those are big milestones.  I might just celebrate with a giveaway…  (My books in US, My books elsewhere)

In fact, I think we should all go and leave a review on a book we loved this Christmas, even those of us (including me) who usually don’t.  I’m going to write mine for 32 Going on Spinster by Becky Monson, which I finally found time to read!

Then I should probably wrap the rest of the Christmas presents, which are just a pile of Amazon boxes at the moment. 🙂

Leave a Reply

