Jennifer Gilby Roberts

Women's Fiction/Chick Lit Author

Proofreaders Wanted for New Chick Lit Novel ‘After Wimbledon’

on November 1, 2013

I’m looking for a few people to read After Wimbledon and pick out mistakes ahead of publication.  My plan is to have it out by the end of November, so it would need to be before then.  It means you’ll be one of the first to read it!

Any volunteers?

5 responses to “Proofreaders Wanted for New Chick Lit Novel ‘After Wimbledon’

  1. Sue Large says:

    Hi Jenny
    I’d like to volunteer to proof read for you and am only in York so not too far away from you
    We met at Rosie and Martin’s wedding and I’m Rob’s sister. Hope all is ok with you and hope to hear from you soon.
    Sue Large.

  2. I would love to proofread your new book, if it’s not too late. I enjoyed “The Dr. Pepper Prophesies” and fancy myself a decent proofreader. (Yes, I’m one who finds all the mistakes but doesn’t want to constantly correct and be *that* person!) 🙂

    Thanks!

  3. I offer myself as tribute! Oh, wait… I’m confused.

Leave a Reply

